What's On?

This page lists those events that are open to all members and in particular those arranged by the Travel Team, Theatre Team, Study Day Team, Events Team and the Monthly meetings arranged by the Speakers Team.

2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Travel Team Visit to Kent Mining Museum and Hornby Museum

For more details please see their website www.tu3a-travel.org.uk

Wednesday 6 March 

Three Women and One Man - Melanie Gibson-Barton 

Friday 15 March - 10.30am - 12 noon - Christchurch, Tonbridge

Coffee morning.  Please bring cash.

Thursday 11 April

Travel Team visit to Wimbledon - Tennis & Windmill

For more details please see their website www.tu3a-travel.org.uk

Thursday 18 April

Theatre team visit to Witness for the Prosecution in London

Friday 19 April - 10.30am - 12 noon - Christchurch, Tonbridge

Coffee morning.  Please bring cash.

Friday 26 April - 11am - 4pm - Study Day 'Women – Their changing roles and status ' in the Angel Centre. Details here

Friday 17 May - 10.30am - 12 noon - Christchurch, Tonbridge

Coffee morning.  Please bring cash.

Sunday 19 May to Saturday 25 May 2024

Travel Team Holiday will be Exploring Norfolk


For more details please click here

Wednesday 12 June

Drop the Dead Donkey - Reawakened

More details to follow

Friday 21 June - 10.30am - 12 noon - Christchurch, Tonbridge

Coffee morning.  Please bring cash.

Friday 11 October - Quiz Evening